Published On: Tue, Oct 23rd, 2018

ΑΕΚ vs Μπάγερν Live – Match Preview | 23 October 2018

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

AEK Athens vs Bayern Munich

Bayern Munich aims to bounce back from a draw against Ajax by getting a win at AEK Athens on Tuesday in the Champions League. The squads meet on the third matchday in Greece with Bayern sitting on four points while AEK has zero.

The group stages of the 2018-19 UEFA Champions League is upon us. The third match day sees AEK Athens play hosts to Bayern in what is set to be an intriguing clash.

How to Watch AEK Athens vs Bayern München 2018 Live

Tuesday 23 October 2018
The UEFA Champions League 2018/2019
(kick-off 6:55pm CEST/5:55pm BST/12:55pm ET).
Stadium: OACA Spyros Louis Athens

The match will be televised live on BT Sport 1 BT Sport subscribers will be able to stream the match online via the video player and the BT Sport app.

AEK are back in the Champions League proper for the first time since 2006/07 after beating Scottish champions Celtic and Hungary’s Vidi in qualifying. The Greek champions currently sit fourth in the country’s Super League after a 2-0 win at Apollon Smyrnis on Saturday. Viktor Klonaridis is the club’s top scorer this season with six goals in all competitions, but Greece’s Black-Yellows are currently bottom of Group E after losses to Ajax and Benfica.

 

 

About the Author

-

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>