Published On: Sun, Mar 18th, 2018

Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao Live Match Preview, Team News, TV listings & how to watch

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •  

Barcelona (1st, 72pts) vs Athletic Bilbao (12th, 35pts)

Watch Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao Live Online satellite Free TV, cable TV to watch the pay per view online live and in HD on the PC, Laptop, iPhone, I-pad and Android over the Internet. Everyone watch the Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao live stream and other sporting events live has so easy. When you talk about a major sporting event, this term is one of the best.

Watch Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao Live
Sunday 18 March 2018
Spain Primera Division 2017/2018
Kick-Off:- 4.15pm CET (Barcelona), 3.15pm GMT (UK), 11.15am EST
Stadium: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

How to watch on TV:- beIN SPORTS (USA, Canada, Spain), Sky Sports Mix (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), others

How to stream:- beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA, Canada, Spain), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV

POSSIBLE LINEUPS

Barcelona (4-4-2): Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Vidal, Rakitic, Paulinho, Coutinho; Messi, Alcácer

Athletic (4-2-3-1): Kepa; De Marcos, Núñez, Martínez, Balenziaga; San José, Etxebarria; Williams, Raúl García, Susaeta; Aduriz

About the Author

-

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>