Published On: Sat, Nov 17th, 2018

Socceroos vs Korea Republic Live Stream, TV Channel & How To Watch


A rematch of the 2015 Asian Cup final offers an ideal chance for players to impress ahead of the next tournament.

With less than two months until the 2019 Asian Cup, the Socceroos will take on the Korea Republic at Suncorp Stadium on November 17 in Graham Arnold’s second game in charge.

The latest Arnold era began with a 4-0 win over Kuwait and Australia will be desperate to defeat a much more highly rated opponent leading up to the Asian Cup.

These two last met in the 2015 decider of that tournament with the green and gold claiming a 2-1 extra-time win via a James Troisi strike.

How to Watch Socceroos vs Korea Republic 2018 Live


Saturday 17 November 2018 at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, QLD

Kick-off is scheduled for 6.50pm local time/7.50pm AEDT


Watch the match live on FOX SPORTS 503 and follow all the action with’s live blog and in-depth coverage. WATCH NOW

Adam Peacock will be joined by former Socceroos Kevin Muscat, Sasa Ognenovski and John Aloisi to preview all the action from 7.00pm AEDT.


Goalkeepers: Mitchell Langerak (Nagoya Grampus), Mathew Ryan (Brighton & Hove Albion), Danny Vukovic (KRC Genk)

Defenders: Aziz Behich (PSV Eindhoven), Milos Degenek (Red Star Belgrade), Alex Gersbach (Rosenborg BK), Matthew Jurman (Al-Ittihad Jeddah), Mark Milligan (Hibernian FC), Josh Risdon (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Trent Sainsbury (PSV Eindhoven)

Midfielders: Mustafa Amini (AGF Aarhus), Jackson Irvine (Hull City AFC), Jimmy Jeggo (FK Austria Wien), Massimo Luongo (Queens Park Rangers FC), Aaron Mooy (Huddersfield Town AFC), Tom Rogic (Celtic FC)

Forwards: Martin Boyle (Hibernian FC), Tomi Juric (FC Luzern), Robbie Kruse (VfL Bochum), Mathew Leckie (Hertha BSC), Awer Mabil (FC Midtjylland), Jamie Maclaren (Hibernian FC), Andrew Nabbout (Urawa Red Diamonds)

Train-on players: Thomas Deng (Melbourne Victory), Rhyan Grant (Sydney FC), Craig Goodwin (Adelaide United), Dimi Petratos (Newcastle Jets).


Goalkeepers: Kim Seung-gyu (Vissel Kobe), Kim Jin-hyeon (Cerezo Osaka), Jo Hyeon-woo (Daegu FC)

Defenders: Kim Young-gwon (Guangzhou Evergrande), Park Joo-ho (Ulsan Hyundai), Lee Yong (Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors), Hong Chul (Suwon Samsung Bluewings), Kim Min-jae (Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors), Jung Seung-hyun (Kashima Antlers), Kwon Kyung-won (Tianjin Quanjian), Kim Moon-hwan (Busan IPark), Park Ji-soo (Gyeongnam FC), Lee You-hyeon (Jeonnam Dragons)

Midfielders: Lee Chung-yong (Vfl Bochum), Koo Ja-cheol (FC Augsburg), Nam Tae-hee (Al-Duhail), Jung Woo-young (Al-Sadd), Hwang Hee-chan (Hamburger SV), Moon Seon-min (Incheon United), Kim Seung-dae (Pohang Steelers), Hwang In-beom (Daejeon Citizen), Lee Jin-hyun (Pohang Steelers), Na Sang-ho (Gwangju FC), Kim Jung-min (FC Liefering)

Forwards: Hwang Ui-jo (Gamba Osaka), Suk Hyun-jun (Reims)

About the Author


Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>