Published On: Sat, Feb 23rd, 2019

Sydney Track Classic 2019 Live Stream | Saturday 23 February 2019

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Sit back relax with an ice cold beverage as you watch Australia’s athletes battle it out for supremacy at Event 2 of the Coles Summer Super Series, the Sydney Track Classic.


See:
Morgan Mitchell take on Anneliese Rubie-Renshaw and Bendere Oboya in the women’s 400m.
See Trae Williams take on Jack Hale and Jake Doran in the men’s 100m.

Saturday 23 February 2019
1:30am (US Eastern)
6:30am (UTC)
5:30pm (Sydney, AUS)
Location: Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre

About the Author

-

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

]