Published On: Thu, Nov 8th, 2018

Ver Boca Juniors vs River Plate En Vivo 2018 Copa Libertadores Final

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Superclasico rivals Boca Juniors and River Plate will face off against one another in the most hotly anticipated Copa Libertadores final in history over the next two Saturdays.

Boca Juniors reached the final after overcoming Brazilian outfit Palmeiras in the semi-final, winning 4-2 on aggregate. This is their first final since 2012, when they were defeated by Corinthians 2-0 over the two legs.

How to Watch Boca Juniors vs River Plate 2018 Live

Game Boca Juniors vs River Plate – Copa Libertadores Final 2018
Date Sunday 11 November 2018
Time 3 p.m. (ET) / 12.00 p.m. (PT)
Stadium Estadio Alberto José Armando (Ciudad de Buenos Aires)

Team News

Boca Juniors will be without their first choice goalkeeper Esteban Andrada who is out of action until January with a fractured jaw. Defenders Frank Fabra and Lucas Olaza will also be absent as they are both nursing respective injuries.

Those unfamiliar with South American football may recognise a few familiar names in the Boca Juniors lineup, including Carlos Tevez, Mauro Zarate and Cristian Pavon.

Predicted Lineups (1st Leg)

​Boca Juniors ​Rossi, Buffarini, Goltz, Baledri, Mas, Gago, Almendra, Zarate, Tevez, Pavon, Benedetto.
​River Plate ​Lux, Moreira, Lollo, Pinola, Mayada, Sosa, Zuculini, Fernandez, Scocco, Martinez, Pratto.

HORARIOS Boca Juniors vs River Plate en Final de Copa Libertadores 2018

Perú, México, Panamá, Colombia y Ecuador: 3 p.m.
Estados Unidos: 3 p.m. (ET) / 12.00 p.m. (PT)
Honduras, Guatemala, R. Domincana, El Salvador y Nicaragua: 2 p.m.
Bolivia, Paraguay, Venezuela y Puerto Rico: 4 p.m.
Brasil, Argentina, Uruguay y Chile: 5 p.m.
España, Italia, Francia, Alemania y Portugal: 10 p.m.

¿Dónde ver Boca Juniors vs River Plate en Final de Copa Libertadores 2018?

Si quieres seguir en Internet el Boca Juniors vs River Plate, Libero.pe realizará una transmisión minuto a minuto con todas las incidencias de la final de la Copa Libertadores 2018 y los goles al instante. Además, puedes ver el resumen de goles al finalizar el cotejo.

 

About the Author

-

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>