Published On: Sun, Apr 8th, 2018

Watch Boston Marathon 2019 Live Stream, Time, Date and Official Online TV info

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

BAA Boston Marathon 2019

In this article, you can find instructions on how to watch Boston Marathon 2019 live on your PC, Mac, Android, iOS, PS4, Xbox, Apple TV, Roku, Fire TV Stick, or Smart TV. In this helpful guide, I will list the best channels that broadcast the marathon of 2019 around the world.

How to watch 2019 Boston Marathon Live stream

Monday 15 April 2019
Boston Metropolitan Area
Massachusetts, USA

BAA Boston Marathon 2019 Live stream and TV info.

Event scheduled:

  • 9:00am (US Eastern)
  • 1:00pm (UTC)
  • 13:00 (Central European)
  • 15:00 (Nairobi, Adis Ababa)
  • 11:00pm (Sydney, AUS)

Local coverage will be available on WBZ-TV (CBS). Pre-race coverage will begin at 7 a.m., and race coverage will start at 9 a.m. In the US Live national coverage will air on NBC Sports Network. International live stream TV channels and links will be available one day before the race.

Below is a list of international broadcasters that will be showing the 2019 Boston Marathon:

  • Africa – Kwese Sports, Supersport SA
  • Canada – TSN2
  • Central America – ESPN Latin America
  • China – Regional TV platforms, including Shanghai TV, Guangdong TV and Fujian TV
  • France – Olympic Channel
  • Germany – Olympic Channel
  • Japan – Olympic Channel
  • South America (ex. Brazil) – ESPN Latin America
  • Lithuania – Sport 1
  • Sweden – Sportlib
  • UK – Olympic Channel
  • Worldwide News Acccess – SNTV
  • Worldwide News Access – Global Eagle

About the Author

-

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

]