Published On: Tue, May 8th, 2018

Watch Linares vs Lomachenko Live Boxing On Saturday 12 May 2018

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •  

How to Watch Lomachenko vs Jorge Linares Boxing Live

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Jorge Linares Boxing live streaming online Internet TV on your PC or laptop. So don’t waste a time, get enjoy and pleasing this moment to watch the exciting Boxing match between Linares vs Lomachenko live Catch the match live here it provide crystal clear HD video.

After a sensational 2017, Vasiliy Lomachenko makes his 2018 debut on Saturday, May 12, as he moves up in weight to challenge Jorge Linares for the WBA lightweight championship from Madison Square Garden in New York City.

Event Vasyl Lomachenko vs Jorge Linares
Division 12 Rounds – World Boxing Association World Lightweight Title
Date Saturday 12 May 2018
Location Madison Square Garden, New York, USA
Television USA ESPN, Panama RPC Channel 4

Fight time: The main broadcast starts at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT and should run until 10 PM ET/7 PM PT. Lomachenko and Linares should make their ring-walks somewhere around 9 PM ET/6 PM PT.

TV Network: ESPN, ESPN News, and ESPN Deportes will air the live broadcast for US viewers. TSN2 will carry the event in Canada, while BoxNation has the rights in the United Kingdom.

Lomachenko vs Linares Full Fight Card:

  • Carlos Adames vs Alejandro Barrera – Welterweights Division
  • Michael Conlan vs Ibon Larrinaga – Featherweights Division
  • Teofimo Lopez vs Vitor Jones Freitas – Lightweights Division
  • Jamel Herring vs Juan Pablo Sanchez – Lightweights Division
  • Mikaela Mayer vs Baby Nansen – Lightweights Division

You can stream the Under-Card on the ESPN+ app, starting at 4:30 PM ET. The televised broadcast can be watched via WatchESPNBoxNation stream 12 AM local time.

About the Author

-

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>