Published On: Sat, Jul 21st, 2018

Watch Muller Anniversary Games 2018 Live Streaming online Tv Coverage

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •  

London Diamond League (Muller Anniversary Games 2018)

The Müller Anniversary Games is one of the best athletics events in the world and will play host to the superstars of the sport across the weekend of Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 July at the London Stadium in London.

A meeting that continues to see the very best in the world head to the British capital, the prestigious IAAF Diamond League meeting has played host to the greats of the sport over the years, including Usain Bolt and Sir Mo Farah, while 2016’s edition saw Kendra Harrison smash the then 28-year old 100m hurdles record and Laura Muir break Kelly Holmes British record over 1500m.

The 2018 IAAF Diamond League season kicks off on 21-22 July in London.

Event IAAF London Diamond League 2018 (Muller Anniversary Games 2018)
Date 21 – 22 July 2018
Stadium London Stadium in London
Time 13:00pm (UTC) | 14:00pm (BST) | 9:00am (US Eastern)

Men Events –  100, 200, 400, 800, 1500, 5000, 110H, 400H, PV, LJ, 4X1

Women Events – 100, 200, 400, 800, MILE, 3000, 100H, 400H, HJ, LJ, DT, JT, 4X1

Now returning to a two-day fixture for 2018, the Müller Anniversary Games will continue to showcase itself as one of the best IAAF Diamond League meetings on the circuit when the world’s best track and field athletes return to London.

About the Author

-

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>