Home Athletics 2020 ISTAF Berlin Live TV channel, Date, Time, Live stream Info

2020 ISTAF Berlin Live TV channel, Date, Time, Live stream Info

369
0
SHARE

Green light for Go and ISTAF 2020: the oldest athletics meeting in the world will take place as planned on Sunday, September 13. It will be one of the first sports events where spectators will be present despite measures in force because of the Coronavirus. Thanks to a detailed shielding and hygiene concept, the ISTAF organizers plan to have around 3,500 fans in Berlin’s Olympic stadium. They, together with television viewers, will have the chance to admire the high fliers of athletics.

Event ISTAF Berlin 2020
Date Sunday 13 September 2020
Stadium Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Time
  • 15:30 (GMT) | 16:30 (Central Europe) | 17:30 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 11:30 (US Eastern) | 12:30 (Buenos Aires) |1:30 am (Sydney, AUS

The International Stadium Festival Berlin is one of the largest one-day athletics meetings in the world. European champions, world champions, Olympic champions and reigning world record holders can also be experienced in the Olympic Stadium in Berlin in 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY