Home Boxing Donaire vs Inoue 2 Live stream: Fight card, start time & TV...

Donaire vs Inoue 2 Live stream: Fight card, start time & TV Info

21
0
SHARE

Inoue vs Donaire 2 for unified WBA, IBF and WBC bantamweight titles live from Saitama Super Arena

The date has been set for Naoya Inoue vs Nonito Donaire 2 as the pair squares off in the rematch on Tuesday, June 7 live from Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan. The bantamweight title unification bout is scheduled for twelve rounds with three belts on the line.

EVENT Naoya Inoue vs Nonito Donaire
Date Tuesday 7 June 2022
Venue Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan
Live WATCH NOW

When is Inoue vs Donaire tonight? date, start time

  • Main card: 5:30 a.m. ET/10:30 a.m. BST
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 7:30 a.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. BST

The main card is set to get underway at 5:30 ET/10:30 a.m. BST, with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 7:30 a.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Inoue vs Donaire fight card

  • Naoya Inoue vs. Nonito Donaire for the IBF, WBA, and WBC Bantamweight titles
  • Takuma Inoue vs. Gakuya Furuhashi for the WBO Asia Pacific and Japanese Super Bantamweight titles
  • Andy Hiraoka vs. Shun Akaiwa; for Hiraoka’s Japanese Super Lightweight title
  • Toshiya Ishii vs. Hikaru Fukunaga; Super Bantamweight
  • Kanamu Sakama vs. Fuki Ishigaki; Light Flyweight
  • Minori Okamura vs. Kota Matsuno; Welterweight
  • Chihiro Iwashita vs. Seiru Yamana; Super Featherweight

LEAVE A REPLY