SHARE

Max Verstappen will be hoping to draw on his home support as F1 makes its return to Zandvoort in The Netherlands.

The Dutch circuit makes its first appearance on the F1 calendar since 1985 after its comeback was delayed by a year due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Event Dutch Grand Prix 2021
Date 3 – 5 September 2021
Venue Circuit Zandvoort, Netherlands
Live
WATCH NOW

WHEN IS THE 2021 DUTCH GRAND PRIX?

FRIDAY – Practice One: 11:30 local time (10:30BST, 05:30EDT)

FRIDAY – Practice Two: 15:00 local time (14:00BST, 09:00EDT)

SATURDAY – Practice Three: 12:00 local time (11:00BST, 06:00EDT)

SATURDAY – Qualifying: 15:00 local time (14:00BST, 09:00EDT)

SUNDAY – Grand Prix: 15:00 local time (14:00BST, 09:00EDT)

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE 2021 DUTCH GP?

Every session of the weekend will be shown live on Sky Sports’ dedicated F1 channel. Customers who subscribe to Sky Sports F1 can also watch all the action on the move thanks to the Sky Go app.

F1 2021 Dutch GP live broadcast/ Streaming Channels

Formula One is one of the biggest sports in the world. If you’re a fan, you must have come across several streaming options around the world.

Well, that’s true as there a dozen official broadcasters for Formula One all around the world. However, these channels only operate in specific countries, which means that some of you, be it travelers or ex-pats, might not be able to watch this season due to regional restrictions.

LEAVE A REPLY