Home Tennis Federer vs Djokovic Live stream Australian Open semi-final tennis 2020

Federer vs Djokovic Live stream Australian Open semi-final tennis 2020

191
0
SHARE

Federer vs Djokovic is always must-stream tennis. Their 2020 Australian Open semi-finals duel is the kind of match should will have a ton of people tuning in, even if they’ve ignored the tournament so far. Here’s everything you need to get a Federer vs. Djokovic live stream.

The winner of this face-off is expected to take on 1-seeded Rafael Nadal, who’s taking on Dominic Thiem in the quarter finals before facing Wawrinka and Zverev’s winner on the 30th. For info on how to watch all of the matches, check out our Australia Open live stream guide.

Federer vs Djokovic live stream start time

Djokovic and Federer began their throw down at 7:30 p.m. local time in Australia on January 30. That’s 3:30 a.m. Eastern, 12:30 a.m. Pacific and 8:30 a.m. GMT.

How to live stream Djokovic vs Federer in the US

In the states, ESPN and the Tennis Channel are both streaming Djokovic and Federer’s match, while the Barty vs Kenin semi-final match may only stream on the latter. The Tennis Channel’s schedule lists both “Women’s Semifinals, Men’s Semifinal 1” while ESPN’s schedule only lists the Men’s Semifinal.

That means those with access can enjoy it on TV as part of their usual subscription package. Even cord-cutters get the Aussie Open, as these channels are on multiple live TV services.

ESPN Plus is a great place for live streaming the Australian Open, as it’s got more than 1,400 hours of action from the tournament. Otherwise, check out

Live stream Djokovic vs Federer in Australia for FREE

Want to feel some jealousy? Fans in Australia can watch the Australian Open for free. All they need to do is tune to Channel 9 to stream Djokovic vs Federer on that app, or via the TV.

LEAVE A REPLY