Home Glory Kickboxing Glory 77 Live stream: Fight card, start time & TV Info

Glory 77 Live stream: Fight card, start time & TV Info

403
0
SHARE

The first event of Glory in 2021 will be live on FITE on January 30th! Glory 77 have outdone themselves with this event! On January 30th you’ll get to see some of your favorites collide in intense and exciting fights – 4 of them for titles on the line, two of the titles are for Undisputed champion! All of this in one night!

Event Glory 77 – Rico vs Hesdy
Time 18:00 PM
Date Saturday 30 January 2021
Location Netherlands
Live Stream
WATCH NOW

GLORY 77: Heavyweight World Tournament Champion plus 3 title fights !

6 champions, 3 title fights, 1 heavyweight tournament: a night that will go down in history.

The prelims will start at 1pm ET / 19:00 CET. The main card will begin at 2pm ET / 20:00 CET.

Main Card

Winner Semi-Final A vs Winner Semi-Final B

Heavyweight Tournament World Champion Final

Artem Vakhitov (RUS) (C) vs Alex Pereira (BRA) (iC) 

Undisputed Light Heavyweight Championship Bout (209 lbs / 95 kg)

Cédric Doumbé (FRA) (C) vs Murthel Groenhart (NED) (iC) 

Undisputed Welterweight Championship Bout (170 lbs / 77 kg)

Levi Rigters (NED) (C) vs Tarik Khbabez (MOR) 

Heavyweight Tournament, Semi-Final Bout B

Rico Verhoeven (NED) (C) vs Hesdy Gerges (NED) 

Heavyweight Tournament Tournament, Semi-Final Bout A

Tiffany Van Soest (USA) (C) vs Aline Pereira (BRA) 

Super Bantamweight Championship Bout (122 lbs / 55,3 kg)

Luis Tavares (NED) vs Donegi Abena (SUR)

Light Heavyweight Bout (209 lbs / 95 kg)

Preliminary Card

Itay Gershon (ISR) vs Guerric Billet (FRA)

Lightweight Bout (154 lbs / 70 kg)

Martin Pacas (SLO) vs Muhammed Balli (MOR)

Heavyweight Bout

LEAVE A REPLY