Home Athletics London Marathon 2020 Live: Date, Time, TV channel Info

London Marathon 2020 Live: Date, Time, TV channel Info

348
0
SHARE

The 2020 London Marathon will be the 40th running of the annual marathon race in London, United Kingdom, which will take place on Sunday, 4 October. The race was originally scheduled to be held on 26 April, but was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Event Virgin Money London Marathon 2020
Date Sunday 4 October 2020
Stadium London, United Kingdom
Time
  • 6:00 (GMT)
  • 7:00 am (London)
  • 8:00 (Central European)
  • 9:00 (Nairobi, Adis Ababa)
  • 2:00 am (US Eastern)
  • 3:00 am (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 4:00 pm (Sydney, AUS)
  • 3:00 pm (Tokyo, JPN

London Marathon live stream

You can live stream London Marathon coverage via the BBC iPlayer and watch it live on TV on the BBC.

Both BBC 1 and BBC 2 will be broadcasting segments of the three elite races throughout the day.

In Canada: The CBC (Canadian Broadcasting Corporation) is broadcasting all 14 Diamond League events.

In the UK: Eurosport has TV/streaming rights (except for the meets held in the UK).

LEAVE A REPLY