Home NFL NFL Super Bowl 2022 Live Stream: How to Watch, TV Channel, Start...

NFL Super Bowl 2022 Live Stream: How to Watch, TV Channel, Start Time

53
0
SHARE

NFL Super Bowl 2022 – Los Angeles Rams vs Cincinnati Bengals

The 2022 NFL Playoffs have been full of excitement and drama, including a divisional round that quite possibly was the best weekend of playoff football ever. The championship round didn’t disappoint either, as the Cincinnati Bengals and Los Angeles Rams punched their tickets to SoFi Stadium and Super Bowl LVI after thrilling wins. The Rams make this consecutive Super Bowls that a team has played the big game in their home stadium after the Buccaneers did the same last year.

Event NFL Super Bowl 2022 – Rams vs Bengals
Date Sunday 13 February 2022
Time 6:30 p.m. ET
Venue SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California
LIVE

What time will the Super Bowl start on Sunday?

Kickoff time for Super Bowl 2022 is at approximately 6:30 p.m. ET, or 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain and 3:30 p.m. PT. Live coverage on NBC and Peacock will begin at 12:00 p.m. ET.

LEAVE A REPLY