Home Athletics Rome Diamond League 2020 Live: Date, Time, TV channel Info

Rome Diamond League 2020 Live: Date, Time, TV channel Info

160
0
SHARE

Rome IAAF Diamond League 2020

The IAAF Diamond League is an annual series of elite track and field athletic competitions. The series began with the 2010 IAAF Diamond League.[1] It was designed to replace the IAAF Golden League, which had been held annually since 1998.

The 2020 IAAF Diamond League season kicks off on 17 September in Rome.

Event Rome Diamond League 2020
Date Thursday 17 September 2020
Stadium Rome , Italy
Time
  • 17:00 (GTM)
  • 19:00 (Central Europe)
  • 20:00 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 1:00pm (US Eastern)
  • 14:00 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 4:00 am Sept 18 (Sydney, AUS)

In USA: Just as in 2020, all 14 Diamond League meets will be shown live on TV in the United States, either on NBC, NBCSN, or the Olympic Channel.

If you don’t get those channels, you can stream every meet live by purchasing the NBC Sports Gold Track & Field Pass (you cannot stream the meets online without the pass). The pass is $69.99 for one year. In addition to getting every Diamond League meet, the USATF Outdoor Championships, major marathons, and select other meets , you can also strea full event replays and dedicated field event cameras for Diamond League meets.

In Canada: The CBC (Canadian Broadcasting Corporation) is broadcasting all 14 Diamond League events.

In the UK: Eurosport has TV/streaming rights (except for the meets held in the UK).

LEAVE A REPLY